Benjamin Sprague

SR/WA

President,2 Year Director, Education Committee Chair, Transportation Chair

P: E: bsprague@structureconsulting.net


Derrick Roma

SR/WA

Region 4 Vice President, Relocation Chair

P: 508-203-7047  E: derrickroma@gmail.com


Allyson Brown

Vice President, Webmaster, Communications Chair

P: 802-770-6357 E: abrown@velco.com


Elizabeth "Betsy" Bosiak

Secretary , Membership Chair, Asset Management Chair

P: 603-736-4477  E: bbosiak@metrocast.net


Michael McParland

Treasurer

P: E: mmcparland@auxiliuminc.com


Kevin Arsenault

Assistant Secretary, Surveying/Engineering Chair

E: kdarsenault@comcast.net


Lara Bailey

SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Professional Development Chair, Oil & Gas Pipeline Chair

P: 207-650-4085  E:  ltbailey@spectraenergy.com


Rick Pino,

R/W-AC, MAI

Scott LaChance,

SR/WA

Nomination & Awards Committee Co-Chair’s

Rick- P: 617-620-6145 E: richardkpino@gmail.com

Scott: slachance@maine.rr.com


Patty Quinn, SR/WA

Education Chair, Environmental Chair

P: 603-263-9682 x423 E: pquinn@cornerstoneenergyinc.com


Local Public Agencies Chair

P: 617-222-4284 E: cmmccarron@mbta.com

Carolann McCarron


Electric & Utilities Chair

P: 802-770-6273 E:sfogg@velco.com

Sandy Fogg