Derrick Roma

SR/WA

President,2 Year Director & Young Professionals Chair

P: 508-203-7047 x 107  E: droma@orcolan.com


Patty Quin

SR/WA, R/W-NAC

1 Year Director

P: 603-303-9731  E: patricia.quinn@percheronllc.com


Trish Morrison

Vice President & Education Committee Chair

P: 603-271-1631 E: tmorrison@dot.state.nh.us


Elizabeth "Betsy" Bosiak

Secretary & Membership Chair

P: 603-736-4477  E: bbosiak@metrocast.net


Ashley Emerson

AICP

Treasurer

P: 617-573-1408 E: ashley.emerson@state.ma.us


Benjamin Sprague

Assistant Treasurer

P: 508-203-7047 E: bsprague@orcolan.com


Lara Bailey

SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Professional Development

P: 207-650-4085  E:  ltbailey@spectraenergy.com


Terry Conley

Nomination & Awards Committee Chair

P: 401-369-5755 E: terry.conley@cox.net


Allyson Brown

Webmaster & Communications Chair

P: 802-770-6357  E: abrown@velco.com


Industry Committees

  • Electric and Utilities Committee-- Alexandra "Sandy" Fogg, Chair, sfogg@velco.com, 802-770-6273
  • Local Public Agencies Committee-- Carolann McCarron, Chair, cmmccarron@MBTA.com, 617-222-4284
  • Transportation Committee-- Trish Morrison, SR/WA, Chair, tmorrison@dot.state.nh.us, 603-271-1631
  • Oil and Gas Pipeline Committee-- Lara Bailey, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, Chair, ltbailey@spectraenergy.com, 207-650-4085